Designing a Home using poured AirCrete for the walls

• I have recently purchased property in Ecuador in the town of Cotacachi. I was a builder previously while living in the USA. I am designing an elongated Octogon with three bedrooms and a bathroom extending from the Octogon. I plan to have all vertical 8’ walls poured into forms between concrete and steel posts. In order to get a permit to build this way I need specifications on AirCrete. In theory this method could revolutionize the building industry allowing more conventional type homes to be built at a greatly reduced cost. Please could someone steer me to links that have test studies on AirCrete.
    Also I was going to use textile cement products for the roofing using wooden rafters with acrylic fabric secured onto the roofing members and an acrylic cement mixture applied with another sandwich of acrylic fabric to about an inch thick. Is there any way I can incorporate AirCrete with this? The problem on a roof is that AirCrete would run to easily to apply.

0_1516478948563_CACD2830-F14A-4FFE-9C10-E320AD6654E1.jpeg

• Major Contributor