Need help in India, Goa

• Hello, community!
    Can someone help us with our project in India, Goa in mid October - November?

• Workshop Instructor

HI Vaskatabaska,

I'm a certified domegaia instructor I would love to help with your project in Goa.
    email me domeitecture@gmail.com.

Best,
    Joshua

• Little Dragon Tamer Forum Facilitator

@Vaskatabaska Please tell us more about your project. What are you wanting to create? What is your place like? What would you like to offer someone like Joshua if they were able to provide help?

• Yes, sure!

So we are planning to start the building of dome sauna in India in the middle of October. So we need someone to build the dome itself. I am not sure about the exact size, but it’s not gonna be very big.

So actually I wanted to find builders and to know their requirements for a project like that. How much it would cost and how long it’s gonna take, do we need to provide with special equipment? Maybe someone is already in India or planning to come so we can cooperate.

@Vaskatabaska There is an aircrete dome student in Mumbai who has aircrete equipment. Please share more about the nature of your project and I will pass the information to him ( @soundtech how would you feel about that?). Is this a personal project or a group project? Can you provide photos of the actual building site, and of the surrounding areas? What is the story behind the project?

• @Zander
    Thank you for your help! That would be so nice if you could connect me with this person in Mumbai.