Dome home design

• I am offering a service to design and visualize dome home's and the landscape around it.
    I have over 10 years design experience and would love to continue focusing on sustainable solutions like domegaia's. I have designed several dome like structures in the past en have developed over 50+ other projects from start to finish interior and architectural. My vision is to not only make the domes look nice from the outside but also imply a very smart interior which I think currently isnt getting the attention it needs. Colourpalettes, material selection and technical drawings are all possible.
    If interested contact me on mmetawijnen1987@gmail.com

• I'm so glad I found this site. I have land in El Dorado County CA and I'm looking for both design and building help. I do not plan to build immediately but I would like to begin designing the dome. Where are you located? I'm in Sacramento, CA.

• Hello I have acquired half Acre lot in Ghana and would like to know about your availability and interest. I would be grateful to hear from you. thanks M

• Hi MW,
    I'm looking for someone to help create drawings and renderings for Domegaia dome designs. Are you available?
    Thanks, Hajjar

• @kiarasherri
    Hello,
    This is kyle kohlman. I would love to help with construction and design in Ca. I live in Az. I have 17 plus years in building and love to get creative. Sacred geometry structures, ascension art, drums bells ect. I am very good with wood and finish designe carpentry. Please call, text or email me at stardreamart@gmail.com.

Mahalo,
    Kyle k

• @kiarasherri I am located in portugal but willing to travel anywhere. I can help you design and visualize your concept .. plus connecting with builders and cost overviews. Let me know